365 days of heartache

365 days has almost passed and I still can't bear to hear your voice.
Everytime I close my eyes your face is there, like a bad dream caught between night and day.
My heart can't face the fact that we have more miles between us than what fits in a day, we live our seperate lives and talk different words.
You told me to go chase my dreams but still you're chasing me away when I'm chasing after you.
You are there every waken hour and you are here every minute of my dream. When I wake up, I can smell you on my sheets.

My love does not make any sense,
But what else can I do but to love you endlessly until the day you decide to love me back.

You told me not to wait
I'm sorry, but I lost control of my heart a long time ago. You should know, you where there.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0